Jump to the main content block

123

Huang, Yeu-Shiang

Professor

Ext. 53723
E-mail yshuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Decision Analysis、Decision Behavior、Production and Operations Management、Supply Chain Management

林軒竹

Hsuan-Chu Lin

Professor

Ext. 53422
E-mail hsuanchu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Agency Theory, Credit Risk, Option Pricing Model, Financial Markets and Instruments

執行長

Wang, Tai-Yue

Professor

Ext. 53141
E-mail tywang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Production Management; Quality Management; Neural Networks; Entrepreneurship Management

1

Wang, Wei-Tsong

Professor

Ext. 53122
E-mail wtwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Knowledge Management; E-Commerce; Information Systems/Technology Adoption; System Dynamics

1

Wang, I-Lin

Professor

Ext. 53123
E-mail ilinwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Network optimization with applications in logistics and transportation; Bioinformatics; Scheduling; Sensor network localization; Asset management

1

Wang, Hei-Chia

Professor

Ext. 53724
E-mail hcwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise E-Learning; Knowledge Discovery; Bioinformatics; Information Retrieval

Li, Sheng Tun

Professor

Ext. 53126
E-mail stli@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Business Intelligence; Big Data Analysis; Intelligent Decision Support Systems; Knowledge Engineering; Knowledge Management

123

Ching-Fu Chen

Professor

Ext. 53230
E-mail cfchen99@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise  

Fang, Shih Chieh

Professor

Ext. 53335
E-mail fangsc@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise International Business Administration, Knowledge Management

Shih, Hsi-An

Professor

Ext. 53520
E-mail hashih@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Group Process and Dynamics, Leadership, Expatriate Management,Conflicts and Stress, Strategic Human Resource Management

Lyu, JrJung

Professor

Ext. 53138
E-mail jlyu@mail.ncku.edu.tw 
Research Expertise  

Li Chuan Lin

Professor

Ext. 50418
E-mail lin22@mail.ncku.edu.tw 
Research Expertise exercise physiology

123

Lih-Chyun Shu

Professor

Ext. 53428
E-mail shulc@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Concurrency control and failure recovery, Program analysis and model checking, Real-time systems

123

Chang, Shao-Chi

Professor

Ext. 53506
E-mail schang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Corporate Finance, Securities Issues, Strategic Alliances,Corporate Diversification, Mergers and Acquisitions

黃華瑋

Hua-Wei Huang

Professor

Ext. 53423
E-mail hwawei7@yahoo.com.tw 
Research Expertise Auditing, Corporate Governance

楊朝旭

Chaur-Shiuh Young

Professor

Ext. 53445
E-mail actycs@mail.ncku.edu.tw 
Research Expertise Cost and Management Accounting, Management accounting control system,Intellectual capital,Financial Accounting, Corporate governance

Dung-chun Tsai

Professor

Ext. 53231
E-mail tsai46@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise  

123

Yung-Hsiang Cheng

Professor

Ext. 53227
E-mail yhcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise  

123

Hsieh, C. C

Professor

 Ext. 53139
E-mail jcchsieh@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Supply Chain Management; Reliability in Management; Heuristic Techniques and Their Applications

周信輝

Chou, Hsin Hui

Associate Professor

Ext. 53319
E-mail hhchou@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Innovation and Strategies, Enterprise Marketing, New Product Development, Qualitative Research

123

Ting-Kai Chou

Associate Professor

 Ext. 53440
E-mail tkchou@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Financial Accounting, Corporate Finance

周學雯

Hsueh Wen  Chow

Associate Professor

Ext. 81806
E-mail hwchow@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Leisure Studies,Sport and Leisure Management

 


吳

Wu, Cheng-Han

Associate Professor

Ext. 53145
E-mail wuchan@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Supply Chain Management; Sustained Yield and Reserve Logistics; Decision Science; Strategic Game Theory; Business Intelligence and Analysis

123

Shang Chun Ma

Associate Professor

Ext. 53825
E-mail mshangch@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Event Management,Sports & Leisure Management

馬瀰嘉

Mi-Chia Ma

Associate Professor

Ext. 53639
E-mail mcma@stat.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Biostatistics; Mathematical Statistics; Software Reliability Analysis; Ecology Statistics

123

Tseng, Chiung-Hui

Associate Professor

Ext. 53512
E-mail ctseng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise International Diversification, Mergers and Acquisitions,

顏盟峯

Meng-Feng Yen

Associate Professor

Ext. 53141
E-mail yhcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Hedge funds(CTA), Technical analysis, CSR and SRI, Trading Strategies

張巍勳

Wei-Shiun Chang

Associate Professor

Ext. 53566
E-mail wschang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Research Expertise Experimental Economics, Behavioral Operations Management (BOM), Supply Chain Management